TOUR DATES

Wed 23 Jun
7:00 pm
Luxor
Cologne, Germany
Tue 12 Oct
7:00 pm
Kesselhaus, Schlachthof Wiesbaden
Wiesbaden, Germany
Wed 13 Oct
Kranhalle, Feierwerk
Munich, Germany
Fri 15 Oct
Das Werk
Vienna, Austria
Sat 16 Oct
7:00 pm
Underdogs' Ballroom & Bar
Prague, Czech Republic
Tue 19 Oct
7:00 pm
Cassiopeia
Berlin, Germany
Fri 22 Oct
7:00 pm
Headcrash
Hamburg, Germany
Sat 23 Oct
Crowdsalat Festival
Essen, Germany
Sun 24 Oct
7:30 pm
Dynamo
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Mon 25 Oct
7:00 pm
Kavka Oudaan
Antwerp, Belgium
Tue 26 Oct
7:00 pm
L'International
Paris, France
Thu 28 Oct
7:00 pm
Y Plas
Cardiff, UK
Fri 29 Oct
6:30 pm
O2 Academy 2 Oxford
Oxford, UK
Sat 30 Oct
6:00 pm
O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Sun 31 Oct
7:30 pm
Leadmill
Sheffield, UK
Tue 02 Nov
7:00 pm
G2, The Garage
Glasgow, UK
Wed 03 Nov
7:00 pm
Newcastle Think Tank
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Thu 04 Nov
7:30 pm
Manchester Academy 3
Manchester, UK
Sat 06 Nov
6:00 pm
Electric Ballroom
London, UK
Wed 15 Dec
7:00 pm
O2 Forum Kentish Town
London, UK
Thu 16 Dec
7:30 pm
Brighton Concorde 2
Brighton, UK
Fri 17 Dec
7:00 pm
O2 Institute Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Sun 19 Dec
7:00 pm
Glasgow Garage
Glasgow, UK
Mon 20 Dec
7:00 pm
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester, UK
Tue 21 Dec
6:30 pm
Leeds Beckett University Students Union
Leeds, UK